Doki Doki Literature Club Plus Side Stories """Review"""

Spoilers, of course.

I recently finished DDLC+ (full 100% btw fuck the rng mechanics in this game) and, not very suprisingly, the "Side Stories" content actually ended up being pretty good. like, REALLY good. I thought about doing a proper review at first but im fairly tired as i write this (9am with no sleep haha) and I know if i dont put down my thoughts somewhere before i go to bed ill forget, but if i stay up any more writing a proper review it just wont be good.

So instead im just going to post the few notes i did take (i wrote after finishing both self-love and equals.) Sorry if i dont do a good job running over what happened while im talking about, spelling mistakes, grammar mistakes, contradicting myself, or anything else of the sort in these notes. i was starting to feel tired writing the later ones and im even more tired now. I just dont want these notes to die alone on my hard drive like many of my other ""review"" notes i take do. Also, if you havent noticed already, there will be spoilers for both DDLC and the DDLC+ Side Stories.

"ddlc side stories review notes